Harris Media Center

Media Contacts

Harris Corporate Headquarters
Jim Burke
Harris Corporation
1025 W. NASA Blvd., MS A-12H
Melbourne, FL 32919
321-727-9131 (O)
321-727-9222 (F)
321-604-0067 (C)
jim.burke@harris.com
Aerostructures
Heather Kralik
Aerostructures
801-505-7001 (O)
801-450-8828 (C)
heather.kralik@exelisinc.com
Civil, Defense and National Intelligence Programs
Sleighton Meyer
Harris Corporation
P.O. Box 37, MS HTC/6N
Melbourne, FL 32902-0037
321-727-6514 (O)
321-537-1585 (C)
sleighton.meyer@harris.com
Electronic Systems
Courtney Reynolds
Electronic Systems
 
Carolyn Camp
Electronic Systems
973-284-5382 (O)
courtney.reynolds@exelisinc.com
 
973-284-5400 (O)
carolyn.camp@exelisinc.com
Geospatial Systems
Irene Lockwood
Geospatial Systems
 
 
Kristin Jones
Geospatial Systems
 
 
Ellen Mitchell
Geospatial Systems
585-269-5517 (O)
585-465-3592 (C)
irene.lockwood@exelisinc.com
 
571-203-7380 (O)
571-419-4718 (C)
kristin.jones@exelisinc.com
 
585-269-5577 (O)
585-435-1991 (C)
ellen.mitchell@exelisinc.com
Harris CapRock Communications
Phillip Parker
Harris CapRock Communications
4400 S. Sam Houston Pkwy. East
Houston, TX 77048
832 668-2777 (O)
phillip.parker@harris.com
Healthcare Solutions
Eileen Rivera
Harris Healthcare Solutions
2235 Monroe Street
Herndon, VA 20171
703-673-1922 (O)
703-409-7534 (C)
eriver04@harris.com
Information Systems
Leah Lackey
Information Systems
703-668-6234 (O)
703-638-9492 (C)
leah.lackey@exelisinc.com
IT Services
Jaime O’Keefe
Harris IT Services
2235 Monroe Street
Herndon, VA 20171
703-673-1943 (O)
703-347-3870 (C)
jokeefe@harris.com
Night Vision And Communications Solutions
Tim White
Night Vision And Communications Solutions
260-451-7145 (O)
260-494-0408 (C)
tim.white@exelisinc.com
Public Safety and Professional Communications
Tori Dillon
Harris Corporation
150 Apollo Drive
Chelmsford, MA
978-905-3101 (O)
978-442-5350 (F)
978-973-4851 (C)
victoria.dillon@harris.com
Tactical Communications
Bernice Borrelli
Harris RF Communications
1680 University Avenue
Rochester, NY 14610
585-720-8774 (O)
585-414-5771 (C)
bernice.borrelli@harris.com
Harris.com Careers Contact Us Investors Privacy Policy Terms of Use