Harris Media Center

Media Contacts

Harris Corporate Headquarters
Jim Burke 321-727-9131 (O)
321-604-0067 (C)
jim.burke@harris.com

Communication Systems
Tim White
Tactical Radios/Night Vision
260-451-7145 (O)
260-494-0408 (C)
tim.white@harris.com
Tori Dillon
Public Safety
978-905-3101 (O)
978-973-4851 (C)
victoria.dillon@harris.com

Electronic Systems
Heather Kralik
Aerostructures
801-505-7001 (O)
801-450-8828 (C)
heather.kralik@harris.com

Critical Networks
Sleighton Meyer
Global Air Traffic Management &
NASA Space Communications Networks
321-309-5050 (O)
321-537-1585 (C)
sleighton.meyer@harris.com
Phillip Parker
Oil & Gas, Maritime Managed Communications
832 668-2777 (O)
phillip.parker@harris.com

Space & Intelligence Systems
Ellen Mitchell 585-269-5577 (O)
585-435-1991 (C)
ellen.mitchell@harris.com
Irene Lockwood 585-269-5517 (O)
585-465-3592 (C)
irene.lockwood@harris.com
Kristin Jones 571-203-7380 (O)
571-419-4718 (C)
kristin.jones@harris.com

Harris.com Careers Contact Us Investors Privacy Policy Terms of Use